Executive Board and Staff

//Executive Board and Staff
Executive Board and Staff 2017-11-20T09:16:52+00:00

Executive Board of Directors

Roger Bahten, ChairWashoe County School District
Term: July 2016 – June 2018

Dianne Drinkwater, Washoe County District Attorney’s Office
Term: July 2017 – June 2018

Tom Green, Washoe County Sheriff’s Office
Term: July 2017 – June 2019

Dr. Cheryl Hug-English,  Medical Director of Student Health, University of Nevada, Reno

Kasey Kanekoa, United States Drug Enforcement Administration
Term: July 2017 – June 2018

Sheila Leslie, Secretary/Treasurer,  Washoe County Social Services
Term: March 2015 – November 2018

Judge Jessica Longley,  Sparks Justice Court

Krystal Minera, Word of Life Ministries
Term: July 2017 – June 2018

Susan Morrison, Protect Mount Rose Highway
Term: January 2017 – January 2019


Jennifer DeLett-Snyder, Executive Director & Certified Prevention Specialist

Nicole Cicia, Program Coordinator

Devon Hillison, Prevention Specialist

Cortney Huth, Youth and Community Outreach Specialist

Ann Murdoch, Bookkeeper

Jessie Schirrick, Marketing Coordinator

Translate »